2023 Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Nationals final results, updated standings

The coveted Summit Motorsports Park ice cream scoop trophy was hoisted joyously by Blake Alexander on Sunday in Norwalk. It’s been a long time coming for Alexander, who earned his first win at the facility in 2018. Leah Pruett garnered her first victory for Tony Stewart Racing, while Matt Hartford and Hector Arana Jr. each scooped up their first wins of the season.